Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Infant Team

Mrs M Farris, BA (Hons), QTS, Dip SEN 

Assistant Head Infants and year 3, Designated Safeguarding Officer

mfarris@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Buckland, BA (Hons), QTS, PGC SEN

SLT, SENCo Infants & Year 3

SENCO@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr R Wood, BSc (Hons), QTS

Infant Year Group Leader, RE Leader, Year 1 Teacher

rwood@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss E Jordan, BSc (Hons), QTS

Year 2 Teacher, EYFS Leader, Maths Team

ejordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss E Earl, BA Ed

Year 2 Teacher, English Team

eearl@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss G Englefield, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 1 Teacher, Science Team and Phonics Leader

genglefield@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs T Keenan, BA (Hons), QTS

Reception Teacher, Maths Team

tkeenan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs K Huggins, BA (Hons), PGCE

Reception Teacher, English Team and Phonics Leader

kogorman@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Top