Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Year 3 and 4 Team

Mrs J Tisi, BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, NA SENCo

SENCo Years 4-6, Designated Child Protection Officer 

ftisi@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss L Simpson, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 4 Leader, English Team

lsimpson@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss V Archer, BA Ed

Year 4 Teacher, PSHE, Growth Mindset Team

varcher@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss C Gardiner, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 4 Teacher, PSHE, Well-being, Growth Mindset,  Team

cgardiner@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs L Read, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 4 Teacher, Humanities Team

lread@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Buckland, BA (Hons), QTS, PGC SEN

SLT, SENCo Infants & Year 3

SENCO@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss M Cushnie, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 3 Leader, Maths Team

mcushnie@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss R Porter, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Year 3 Teacher, Humanities Team

rporter@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss R Broccardo, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 3 Teacher, Humanities Team

rbroccardo@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss S Jordan, BA, QTS

Year 3 Teacher, Computing Team

sjordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Top