Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Year 5 and 6 Team

Miss J Silcock

Year 6 Leader, Science Team, MFL Lead

jsilcock@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss Z Nicol,

Year 6 teacher, Computing Team

znicol@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss O Bathe, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 6 teacher, English Team

obathe@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs N Roberts, BA (Hons), QTS

Intervention Teacher, Maths Team

nroberts@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss K Goodman, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Year 5 Leader, Games Team

kgoodman@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr N Harverson, BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 5 teacher, ICT Subject Leader

nharverson@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss K Jenkins, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 5 Teacher, Science Team

kjenkins@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr E Pittam, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 5 Teacher, Games Team

epittam@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Top