Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Infant Team

Miss M Cushnie, BA (Hons), QTS

Assistant Head Infants – Year 3, Year 3 Leader, Year 3 Teacher

mcushnie@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Buckland, BA (Hons), QTS, PGC SEN

SLT, SENCo Infants & Year 3, Designated Child Protection Officer, Year 3 Teacher

SENCO@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss E Jordan, BSc (Hons), QTS

Year 2 Lead, EYFS Leader, Maths Team

ejordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs T Keenan, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 2 Teacher, Maths Team

tkeenan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr R Wood, BSc (Hons), QTS

Year 1 Lead, RE Team, Year 1 Teacher

rwood@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss E Earl, BA Ed

Year 1 Teacher, English Team

eearl@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss G Englefield, BA (Hons), QTS

EYFS Teacher, Science Team and Phonics Leader

genglefield@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss A Shoesmith, BA Ed

EYFS Teacher

ashoesmith@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Top