Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

The Greville Primary School

Inspire, nurture, achieve

Senior Leadership Team

 

 

 

Mr D Steele, BSc, QTS, NPQH

Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

headteacher@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs M Farris, BA, QTS, Dip SEN, NPQH

Deputy Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

mfarris@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Miss M Cushnie, BA (Hons), QTS

Assistant Headteacher

Year 1 Class Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

mcushnie@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss L Simpson, BA (Hons), QTS

Assistant Headteacher Years 4 - 6

Year 6 Leader and Intervention Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

lsimpson@gerville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Miss K Buckland, BA, QTS, PGC SEN

SENCO

Year 5 Class Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

senco@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs J Tisi, BA, QTS, PGCE, NA

SENCO

Year 1 Class Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

ftisi@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mrs N Roberts, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 5 Leader and Maths Lead

nroberts@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Thorne, DBSM

School Business Manager

admin@greville.surrey.sch.uk

The Greville Primary School

Inspire, nurture, achieve

Get in touch

Location: Stonny Croft, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1SH
Tel: 01372 274 872
Email: office@greville.surrey.sch.uk