Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Starting School Timetable

STARTING SCHOOL TIMETABLE SEPTEMBER 2021

 

Autumn/Spring born:       1st September – 31st March

Summer born:                    1st April – 31st August

 

If you have a Summer born child and wish to discuss a staggered part-time start, please contact Miss Cushnie or Mrs Farris.

 

 

Week 1

 

ALL Children

 

 

INSET DAY

INSET DAY

INSET DAY

Wed 1st Sept

Thurs 2nd Sept

Fri 3rd Sept

 

Week 2

 

ALL Children

Mon 6th Sept

Visit your teacher & classroom

Tues 7th Sept

Visit your teacher & classroom

Wed 8th Sept

8.55am  – 11.30 am

Thurs 9th Sept

8.55am  – 11.30 am

Fri 10th Sept

8.55am  – 1.00 pm (stay for lunch)

 

Week 3

 

ALL Children

Mon 13th Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

Tues 14th Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

Wed 15th Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

Thurs 16th Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

Fri 17th Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

 

Week 4

 

ALL Children

Mon 20th Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

Tues 21st Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

Wed 22nd Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

Thurs 23rd Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

Fri 24th Sept

8.55am  – 3.15pm

If  

Top