Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Year 3 and 4 Team

Mrs J Tisi, BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, NA SENCo

SENCo Years 4-6, Designated Child Protection Officer, Year 4 Teacher

ftisi@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs L Boulton, MA, BSc (Hons), Dip Mont, QTS

Assistant Head, Designated Child Protection Officer, Year 4 Teacher

lboulton@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss J Silcock, BA Hons, PGCE

Year 4 Leader, MFL Lead

jsilcock@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss K Jenkins, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 4 Teacher, Science Team

kjenkins@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr S Razzell, BA, QTS

Year 4 Teacher

srazzell@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs J Hallett

Year 4 Teacher

jhallett@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs L Read, BA (Hons), QTS (Currently on maternity leave until summer 2020)

Year 4 Teacher, Humanities Team

lread@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Buckland, BA (Hons), QTS, PGC SEN

SLT, SENCo Infants & Year 3, Designated Child Protection Officer

SENCO@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss M Cushnie, BA (Hons), QTS

Assistant Head, Year 3 Leader, Maths Team

mcushnie@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss S Jordan, BA, QTS

Year 3 Teacher, Computing Team

sjordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Huggins

Year 3 Teacher, Science team

khuggins@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss E Meech, BSc, PGCE

Year 3 Teacher

emeech@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Top