Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Year 5 and 6 Team

Mrs L Boulton, MA, BSc (Hons), Dip Mont, QTS

Assistant Head , Designated Child Protection Officer, Year 4 Teacher

lboulton@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs J Tisi, BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, NA SENCo

SENCo Years 4-6, Designated Child Protection Officer, Year 4 Teacher

ftisi@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss L Simpson, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 6 Leader, English Team

lsimpson@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr N Harverson, BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 6 Teacher, RE Subject Leader

nharverson@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr A Blakeman, BA Hons Ed

Year 6 Teacher, Maths Team

ablakeman@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss C Gardiner, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 6 Teacher, PSHE, Well-being, Growth Mindset,  Team

cgardiner@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs N Roberts, BA (Hons), QTS

Intervention Teacher, Maths Team

nroberts@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss K Goodman, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Year 5 Leader, Games Team

kgoodman@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr E Pittam, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 5 Teacher, Games Team

epittam@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss R Porter, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Year 5 Teacher, Humanities Team

rporter@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss V Archer, BA Ed

Year 5 Teacher, PSHE, Growth Mindset Team

varcher@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs T Edwards, BA

Year 5 SCITT Trainee Teacher Student (5G)

 

 

Top