Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Our Team

 

 

 

 

Mr M Depree, MBA, NPQH, PGCE

Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

headteacher@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs M Farris, BA, QTS, Dip SEN 

Deputy Head, Designated Safeguarding Person

mfarris@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs L Boulton, MSc, Mont Dip, BA

Assistant Head Years 4-6, Designated Safeguarding PersonYear 4 Teacher

lboulton@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss M Cushnie, BA, QTS

Assistant Head Years R-3, Designated Safeguarding Person, Year 3 Teacher

mcushnie@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs J Tisi, BA, MA, PGCE, NA SENCo

SENCo Years 4-6, Designated Safeguarding Person,

Year 4 Teacher 

ftisi@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss K Buckland, BA, QTS, PGC SEN

SENCo Years R-3, Designated Safeguarding Person, Year 3 Teacher

senco@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Thorne, DBSM

School Business Manager    

admin@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss L Simpson, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 6 Leader, English Team

lsimpson@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Miss K Goodman, BSc (Hons), PGCE, QTS

Year 5 Leader, Games Team

kgoodman@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss J Silcock, BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS

Year 4 Leader

jsilcock@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr N Harverson, BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS

Year 6 Teacher, RE Subject Leader

nharverson@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr E Pittam, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 5 Teacher, Games Team

epittam@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss K Jenkins, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 4 Teacher

kjenkins@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr A Blakeman, BA (Hons ) Ed, QTS

Year 6 Teacher

ablakeman@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss R Porter, BSc (Hons), PGCE, QTS

Year 5 Teacher, Humanities Team

rporter@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr S Razzell, BA, QTS

Year 4 Teacher

srazzell@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss C Gardiner, BA (Hons), QTS

Year 6 Teacher

cgardiner@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs M Welch, BA, PGCE, QTS

Year 5 Teacher

mwelch@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs J Hallett BA, QTS

Year 4 Teacher

jhallett@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs N Roberts, BA (Hons), QTS

Intervention Teacher, Maths Team

nroberts@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs J Hallett, BA, QTS

Year 5 Teacher

jhallett@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs L Boulton, MSc, Mont Dip, BA (Hons), QTS

Assistant Head Years 4-6, Designated Safeguarding Person,

Year 4 Teacher

lboulton@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs L Read, BA (Hons), QTS (Currently on maternity leave until summer 2020)

Year 4 Teacher

lread@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs T Edwards, BA

Year 5 SCITT Trainee Teacher Student (5G)

 

Mrs J Tisi, BA, MA, PGCE, NA SENCo

SENCo Years 4-6, Designated Safeguarding Person,

Year 4 Teacher 

ftisi@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

HLTAs and TAs

Mrs Alsford

Mrs Lacey

Mrs Razzell

Mrs George

Mrs Wakeling

Miss Kern

Mrs Wanniarachchi

Mrs Llewellyn

Mrs Imms

Mrs van Roijan

Mr Beck

Mrs Jones

Mrs Kulisic

Mrs Vincent

Mrs Saul-Flower

Mrs Fitz Patrick

 

Lower School

Miss M Cushnie, BA (Hons), QTS

Assistant Head, Year 3 Leader, Designated Child Protection Officer

mcushnie@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss E Jordan, BSc, QTS

Head of EYFS, Year 2 Teacher

ejordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss Englefield, BA (Hons), QTS

EYFS Teacher

eenglefield@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Buckland, BA (Hons), QTS, PGC SEN

SLT, SENCo Infants & Year 3, Designated Child Protection Officer

senco@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Keenan BA (Hons), QTS

Year 2 Teacher

tkeenan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss Shoesmith, BA Ed (Hons), QTS

EYFS Teacher

ashoesmith@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Huggins, BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS

Year 3 Teacher

khuggins@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Wood, BSc, QTS

Head of Year 1

rwood@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Miss S Jordan, BA, QTS

Year 3 Teacher

sjordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss E Earl, BA, PGCE

Year 2 Teacher

eearl@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs Heywood, BSc, PGCE

Music (Whole School)

mheywood@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss E Meech, BSc (Hons), PGCE, QTS

Year 3 Teacher

emeech@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

TA’s and HLTAs

 Mrs Buckland

Mrs Drew

Mrs Margery

Mrs Price

Mrs Hill

Mrs Palmer

Mrs Turlington

Mrs Knight

Mrs Hazell

Mrs Le Cheminant

Mrs Peacock

Mrs Crane

Mrs Bullivant

 

 

 

Top