Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Lower School

Lower Juniors and Infant Team

 

Miss M Cushnie                          mcushnie@greville.surrey.sch.uk

BA (Hons), QTS                          Assistant Head Years R-3   Year 1 Teacher   Designated Safeguarding Person

 

Miss K Buckland                         senco@greville.surrey.sch.uk

BA (Hons), QTS, PGC SEN       SENCO      Designated Safeguarding Person 

 

Mrs J Tisi                                    ftisi@greville.surrey.sch.uk

BA, MA, PGCE, NA                    SENCO      Designated Safeguarding Person

 

Miss E Jordan                            ejordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

BSc, QTS                                   Year 3 Leader

 

Mr R Wood                                rwood@greville.surrey.sch.uk

BSc, QTS                                  Year 2 Leader

 

Mrs L Read                               lread@greville.surrey.sch.uk

BA (Hons), QTS                        EYFS Leader

 

Year 3 Class Teachers:

Mr A Blakeman, BEd (Hons), QTS                     ablakeman@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs K Huggins, BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS            khuggins@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss A Shoesmith, BEd (Hons), QTS                 ashoesmith@greville.surrey.sch.uk

HLTAs and TAs:

Mrs Brady, Mrs Tyrell, Mrs Palmer, Mrs Imms, Mrs Knight, Mrs Margery

 

Year 2 Class Teachers:

Mrs T Keenan, BA (Hons), QTS                         tkeenan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

HLTAs and TAs:

Mrs Thompsett, Mrs Crane, Mrs Bullivant

 

Year 1 Class Teachers: 

Miss E Earl, BA, PGCE                                      eearl@greville.surrey.sch.uk

HLTAs and TAs:

Mrs Drew, Mrs Bennett, Miss Far, Mrs Peacock

 

EYFS Reception Class Teachers: 

Mrs T Edwards, BA, QTS                                   tedwards@greville.surrey.sch.uk

HLTAs and TAs:

Mrs Edwell, Ms LeCheminant, Mrs Khuman

 

Music:

Mrs Heywood, BSc, PGCE                                mheywood@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mental Health, ELSA, THRIVE Team:

Mrs Peckham, Mrs Bennett, Mrs Jones, Mrs Knight, Mrs Fitzpatrick

Top