Menu
Menu Close Menu
Home Page

The Greville Primary School

inspire nurture achieve

Lower School

Lower Juniors and Infant Team

 

Miss M Cushnie, BA (Hons), QTS Assistant Head Years EYFS-3 Designated Safeguarding Person mcushnie@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs K Buckland, BA (Hons), QTS, PGC SEN SENCo Designated Child Protection Officer senco@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs J Tisi, BA, MA, PGCE, NA SENCo Designated Safeguarding Person ftisi@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 3 Group Leader: Miss E Jordan, BSc, QTS ejordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 2 Group Leader: Mr Wood, BSc, QTS rwood@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 1 & EYFS Group Leader Miss M Cushnie, BA (Hons), QTS mcushnie@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 3 Class Teachers:

Mrs K Huggins, BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS khuggins@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss S Jordan, BA, QTS sjordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss E Meech, BSc (Hons), PGCE, QTS emeech@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 2 Class Teachers:

Mrs Keenan BA (Hons), QTS tkeenan@greville.surrey.sch. uk

Miss A Kern SCITT Graduate Teacher akern@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 1 and EYFS Class Teachers: 

Miss E Earl, BA, PGCE eearl@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs T Edwards, BA, QTS EYFS Teacher tedwards@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Shoesmith, BA Ed (Hons), QTS EYFS Teacher ashoesmith@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

MUSIC:

Mrs Heywood, BSc, PGCE mheywood@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mental Health, ELSA, THRIVE TEAM:

Mrs Peckham, Mrs Lacey, Mrs van Roijen, Mrs Knight, Mrs FitzPatrick

 

HLTAs and Tas:

Mrs Imms, Miss Hughes, Mrs Brady, Mrs Nichols, Mrs Campbell, Mrs Palmer, Mrs Tyrell, Mrs Margery, Mrs Thompsett, Mrs Peacock, Mrs Drew, Mrs Crane, Mrs Bullivant, Ms LeCheminant, Mrs Knight, Mrs Edwell

Top