Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

The Greville Primary School

Inspire, nurture, achieve

Upper School

Upper School Teams

 

Year 6 Leader:

Miss L Simpson, BA (Hons), QTS                       lsimpson@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teachers:

Mr N Harverson, BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS            nharverson@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss E Meech, BSc (Hons), PGCE, QTS              emeech@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs R Porter, BSc (Hons), PGCE, QTS                rporter@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mr S Razzell, BA (Hons), QTS                           srazzell@greville.surrey.sch.uk

HLTAs and TAs:

Mrs Razzell, Mrs Duffy, Mrs Basaran, Mrs Pearson

 

Year 5 Leader:

Mrs N Roberts, BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS                  nroberts@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teachers:

Miss H Hughes, BA (Hons), QTS                       hhughes@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss K Jenkins, BA (Hons), QTS                        kjenkins@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss S Jordan, BA, QTS                                   sjordan@greville.surrey.sch.uk

HLTAs and TAs:

Miss Price, Mr Ginn, Mrs Hardy, Mrs Wanniarachchi, Mrs Ross, Mrs Nichols, Mrs Vincent

 

Year 4 Leader:

Miss J Silcock, BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS                    jsilcock@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teachers:

Miss G Englefield, BA (Hons), QTS                    genglefield@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Miss A Kern, BA (Hons), QTS                           akern@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mr E Pittam, BA (Hons), QTS                           epittam@greville.surrey.sch.uk

HLTAs and TAs:

Mrs Campbell, Mrs Alsford, Miss Hughes, Mrs Kulisic, Mrs Matthews, Mr Beck

 

Music:

Mrs Heywood, BSc, PGCE mheywood@greville.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mental Health, ELSA, THRIVE TEAM:

Mrs Peckham, Mrs Bennett, Mrs Jones, Mrs Knight, Mrs Fitzpatrick

 

SENCOs

Miss K Buckland (EHCP) senco@greville.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs J Tisi (SEN support) ftisi@greville.surrey.sch.uk

The Greville Primary School

Inspire, nurture, achieve

Get in touch

Location: Stonny Croft, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1SH
Tel: 01372 274 872
Email: office@greville.surrey.sch.uk